The ACOS Trust Fund was established in October 1967 by the Board of Governors to fund charitable, educational and scientific activities to further the osteopathic surgical profession and is designated as a not-for-profit 501 (c) (3) organization by the Internal Revenue Service. Contributions are tax-deductible to the extent allowed by law. Distributions and management of the Trust are directed by trustees in full accordance of the ACOS bylaws and trust declaration regulations.


Linda T. Taliaferro, MHCM, CAE – Secretary
Larry G. Armstrong, D.O., FACOS, FACS – ACOS President
Eugene W. Laveroni, D.O., FACOS – ACOS President-Elect
Christopher A. Reeder, D.O., FACOS, FACS – ACOS Secretary-Treasurer
Todd A. Nickloes, D.O., FACOS, FACS, M.B.A. – ACOS Past President