ACOS Staff Directory


ACOS Headquarters


1680 Duke Street, Suite 500
Alexandria, VA 22314
(703) 684-0416 (Telephone)
(800) 888-1312 (Toll-Free)
(703) 684-3280 (Fax)

 

Executive Officers


Linda Taliaferro, MHCM, CAE
Chief Executive Officer

executiveoffice@facos.org
(800) 888-1312 ext. 105
(571) 551-2005 (Direct)
(703) 684-3280 (Fax)

Sonjya Johnson
Chief Operating Officer
 
membership@facos.org
(800) 888-1312 ext. 102
(571) 551-2002 (Direct)
(703) 684-3280 (Fax)

Douglas Holbrook, CPA
Director, Finance and Operations
dholbrook@facos.org
(800) 888-1312 ext. 104
(571) 551-2004 (Direct)
(703) 684-3280 (Fax)

Residency Training and Graduate Medical Education


Jessika Brown
Manager, Resident and Program Services

jbrown@facos.org
(800) 888-1312 ext. 103 
(571) 551-2003 (Direct)
(703) 684-3280 (Fax)


Advocacy


Carter Alleman, J.D.
Associate Director, Health Policy

calleman@facos.org
(800) 888-1312 ext. 112
(571) 551-2012 (Direct)
(703) 684-3280 (Fax)

Membership


Jennifer Peterson
Membership Services Coordinator
jpeterson@facos.org
(800) 888-1312 ext. 109
(571) 551-2009 (Direct)
(703) 684-3280 (Fax)

Education and Events


Stephanie Santini, CMP
Director, Education and Events

ssantini@facos.org
(800) 888-1312 ext. 107
(571) 551-2007 (Direct)
(703) 684-3280 (Fax)


Natasha Moussavi
Manager, Education and Events
nmoussavi@facos.org
800,888.1312 ext. 110
571.551.2010 (Direct)
703.684.3280 (Fax)

Exhibits and Sponsorships


Kristofer S. Herlitz, HMCC
AIM Group International
k.herlitz@aimgroupinternational.com
(646) 452-3836 ext. 2095  
(914) 424-4247 (Cell)

Marketing and Communications


Melanie Jones, MBA 
Manager, Marketing and Communications 
mjones@facos.org
(800) 888-1312 ext. 106
(571) 551-2006 (Direct)
(703) 684-3280 (Fax)


ACOS Journals


Dain Oswald
Associate Director, Journal Services
doswald@facos.org
(800) 888-1312 ext. 111 
(571) 551-2011 (Direct)
(703) 684-3280 (Fax)

General Inquiries


Office Administrator
info@facos.org
(800) 888-1312 ext. 108
(571) 551-2008 (Direct)
(703) 684-3280 (Fax)